RSS Feed

ILHC 2013 – All Star Strictly Lindy – Finals


September 3, 2013 by Patrick Szmidt


You can now download the videos of The International Lindy Hop Championships 2013 from our website.
Just right-click on the names above the video you'd like to download and select "save link as..."
Once you're done downloading, please consider supporting our hard work by following this Paypal link or by clicking the Donate button at the top of the right sidebar. Thanks.

Return to the ILHC 2013 Competitions List

All Skate


1st William Mauvais & Maeva Truntzer

2nd Soochan Lee & Hyun Jung Choi

3rd JB Mino & Tatiana Udry

4th Andrew Hsi & Joanna Lucero

5th Jamin Jackson & Sonia Ortega

6th Jakob Bergelin & Anna Forss

7th Andreas Olsson & Gio Olla

8th Michael Darigol & Brittany Johnson

9th David Frutos & Kim Clever

10th Patrick Szmidt & Natasha Ouimet

1 comment »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *