RSS Feed

Lone Star Championships 2012 – Invitational Strictly Lindy – Finals


January 18, 2012 by Patrick Szmidt

All Skate


1st Nick Williams & Nina Gilkenson

2nd Todd Yannacone & Annie Trudeau

3rd Andy Reid & Laura Keat

4th Mickey Pedroza & Gabriella Cook

5th Carl Nelson & Kelly Arsenault

6th Mike Roberts & Laura Glaess

7th Stefan Durham & Bethany Powell

8th Andrew Thigpen & Karen Turman

9th Nathan Bugh & Giselle Anguizola

10th Bobby White & Kate Hedin

1 comment »

Leave a Reply to Lone Star Championships (LSC) 2012 – Competitions Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *