RSS Feed

ILHC 2010 – Classic Lindy Division


August 21, 2010 by Patrick Szmidt

By dance order:

Jonathan Desroches & Vicki Grenier

Alain Wong & Amanda Fong

Nick Williams & Laura Keat

Andreas Olsson & Crista Seipp

Andrew Thigpen & Karen Turman

Oskar Markusson & Mikaela Hellsten

Thomas Blacharz & Alice Mei

Josh McLaughlin & Emily McLaughlin

Kevin St. Laurent & Jo Hoffberg

Mickey Pedroza & Nikki Marvin

Mike Roberts & Laura Glaess

Patrick Evans & Catherine Desjardins

Joshua Welter & Mélanie Huot-Lavoie

And the winners are…


  1. Alex says:

    Great videos! Indeed!
    Thanks for uploading.

    The level of dancers has increased. They jump higher, run faster, tricks are more complicated…

  2. Rija Ball says:

    De la balle…
    Merci à vous pour ce super partage, vraiment :))

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *